We are currently updating our website to better serve the citizens of Pickens County, Georgia.
In the meantime, please refer to the following list of contact numbers and links.

Our site will be back very soon...

Pickens Sheriff’s Office
2985 Camp Road,
Jasper, GA 30143
706-253-8900
Fax: 706-253-8913

FaceBook: https://www.facebook.com/pickens.so

 

Sheriff Donald E. Craig
706-253-8902
dcraig@pickensgasheriff.com

 Sandy Essig
Executive Assistant to the Sheriff
706-253-8902
sessig@pickensgasheriff.com  

 Chief Deputy Jeff Hall
706-253-8942
jhall@pickensgasheriff.com

 Captain Frank Reynolds
706-253-8907
freynolds@pickensgasheriff.com

Captain Sherman McEntire
706-253-8900
smcentire@pickensgasheriff.com

 Lt. Brandon Merritt
Office of Professional Standards & Training
706-253-8909
bmerritt@pickensgasheriff.com

Lt. Ray Grace
Criminal Investigations
706-253-8906
rgrace@pickensgasheriff.com

 Lt. Shane Padgett
Court Services
706-253-8942
spadgett@pickensgasheriff.com

 Lt. Tyrone Duke
Adult Detention Center
706-253-8935
tduke@pickensgasheriff.com

Lt. Vaughn Kelley
Uniform Patrol
706-253-8900
vkelley@pickensgasheriff.com

Corporal Andy Farmer
Sex Offender Management
706-253-8942
mfarmer@pickensgasheriff.com

Deputy Sheriff Paul Walkin
Sex Offender Management/IT
706-253-8900
pwalkin@pickensgasheriff.com

Tina Tidwell
Professional Standards / Permits / Open Records
706-253-8968
ttidwell@pickensgasheriff.com

Marcie Young
Human Resources 706-253-8936
marcieyoung@pickensgasheriff.com

Mary Peterson, RN, BSN Medical Director
706-253-8955
mpeterson@pickensgasheriff.com

Trena Roper
Inmate Records
706-253-8941
troper@pickensgasheriff.com

Jaime Grace
Warrants
706-253-8924 jgrace@pickensgasheriff.com

Employee EMail Login
http://webmail.pickensgasheriff.com